Being Brandy

Namaste.

Re-blogged: Day 23: My Mom…

on January 25, 2013

Had to share this here too!!!

Brandy Being Grateful...A Gratitude Blog!

IMAG2199

Today I am grateful and most blessed to have my mom in my life. I am thankful that I had the opportunity to spend the day with her, and especially for such a momentous day.

Here is a little about my mom…Rhonda, born in September of 53 is a rare gem. She is a what you see, is what you get Loud N Proud Carolina Girl! She doesn’t believe in bs’ing anyone…if she thinks it, you WILL hear it! She is loving, affectionate, and passionate about her beliefs and values. She has always believed in living life to the fullest, being happy with the cards you are dealt, and doing so without regret. She is strong, courageous, and fiercely loyal. She loves openly and selflessly. She is kind and generous, granted she is ferociously protective of what she deems “HERS” and will kick your ass if you mess with it!! My mom has always been colorful…

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

