Being Brandy

Namaste.

Daily Prompt: Dearly Departed

on January 25, 2013

Daily Prompt: Dearly Departed

Write your own eulogy.

dearly-departed(Imagine if you will, this playing in a video in a PowerPoint!! I LOVE POWER POINT…)

Thank you for gathering here today to honor my Life. Wait no no.. that’s too formal…hmm..yes give me a second…

Let me begin again…AHEM..WHAT UP BITCHES?!?!?!

Since I haven’t posted on Facebook,blogged, or Tweeted… some of you may assume the worse..that or my unfortunate departure is going viral! (Finally going viral that kicks ASS!) But I digress, so have I in fact kicked the proverbial bucket? Those rumors of my death are greatly exaggerated…wait no..SIKE..no no really I am dead!

So what can I say about myself…I was born! I lived! I died! I.WAS.AWESOME. Yep that about covers it!!

Enjoy the chicken…and the cake. ESPECIALLY the chocolate Cake…that was my fave!

(Dude…REALLY turn the sad music off…TURN SOME BON JOVI on!!)

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/01/25/daily-prompt-eulogy/

4 responses to “Daily Prompt: Dearly Departed

  1. […] Daily Prompt: Dearly Departed « Being Brandy […]

  2. […] Daily Prompt: Dearly Departed « Being Brandy […]

  3. […] Daily Prompt: Dearly Departed « Being Brandy […]

Leave a Reply

